Academy Member Directory

The Academy is comprised of luminaries from advertising, media, entertainment and technology. Members are grouped into juries based on their individual areas of expertise. The Marketing & CMO juries are responsible for judging the Shorty Awards for brands & organizations.

Photo of Matthew DiGirolamo
Matthew DiGirolamo

Chief Communications Officer, L’Oreal USA

Photo of Rosemary Mercedes
Rosemary Mercedes

EVP & Chief Communications Officer, Univision

Photo of Linda Rutherford
Linda Rutherford

Senior Vice President, Chief Communications Officer, Southwest Airlines